Review of URBNFit Resistance Bands

  
                                                                                                                                                  
 I got chosen to review the URBNFit Resistance Bands they have three different levels of resistance. They have light, medium and heavy. You have get a door anchor.
What I like about these resistance bands is the level of resistance they provide. They are very good at giving you the type of resistance that you are looking for. You can also use these bands on your door for an additional workout. They also come with a workout guide.
What I didn’t like about these resistance bands is their design. I would have liked to have handles I feel that this would make the exercises go more smoothly without hurting my hands as much. 
Overall, I recommend these resistance bands for some good toning workouts.
Have you tried resistance bands?

***I got this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion***

xoxo,
 photo http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54492_334_5FBF0F10429911ADCA210C857595AC32_zpsontxpvno.png

Leave a comment